top of page
Our Board & Staff

The Crisfield Heritage Foundation is a non-profit organization governed by a Board of Trustees, an Executive Director, seasonal staff and volunteers.


Crisfield Heritage Foundation Board of Trustees

Nancy Smoker, Chairman

Linda Marsh, Vice-Chair

Melvin Higgs, Treasurer

Maria Maroon, Secretary

Kathy Crockett

Mary Anne Adkins

Donna Sterling
Doug Crockett

Betsy Drewer

Eric Banks

Randy Laird IV

Denise Walter 

Tim Howlett

Jim Riley, Sr.

Billie Jo Chandler

Crisfield Heritage Foundation Executive Director

Casey Goldsborough

Exec Board.jpg
bottom of page